Middle Brother – Middle Brother/Million Dollar Bill

This is not a new video. This group, Middle Brother, consists of John J. McCauley III of Deer Tick, Taylor Goldsmith of Dawes, and Matt Vasquez of Delta Spirit. This is essentially a folk super group, but this album came out in 2011. It’s a super group of musicians before they became famous. It’s pretty awesome. Enjoy!


Discover more from Ear To The Ground Music

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.